intro-logo

The Passionist and Team

THE PASSIONIST

RENÉ ROSEBURG

Managing Director & Founder

An almost irrepressible wanderlust, curiosity about the hidden secrets “between the lines” and pure optimism. With the creative background of a singing and acting degree at the Folkwang University of the Arts followed by successful years on stage, René Roseburg discovered his passion for redefining concepts for luxury travel in over 10 years in aviation (Lufthansa, Swiss and Swiss Private Aviation) and on journeys through more than 60 countries and founded the brand THE PASSIONIST in 2016.

 

As one of the leading luxury travel designers, René Roseburg sends travelers who are looking for something truly special to the most hidden places off the beaten track. The focus is on people – the key to encounters and experiences that inspire and excite. His network and his experience as a luxury hotel coach, brand ambassador and key note speaker always flows into the selection and creation of luxury trips. Mindfulness retreats are another passion of the certified Somatic Coach, which take place annually in spectacular locations: from the Scottish Highlands to the vastness of the African savannah.

YOur Travel Passionists

Sound craftsmanship, passion, heart and soul, curiosity and courage. Joie de vivre versus price comparison. In our team of experts around Founder and Owner René Roseburg, you will find your “partner in crime” for your travel needs. When it comes to individual luxury travel, we move things forward in unexpected and creative ways. A Passionist listens and accompanies you from the first inspiration to the return from your journey.

The Passionist & Team

René Roseburg
Managing Director & Founder

+49 (0) 221 880 437 0
rene@thepassionist.de

Jasmin Burgstaler
Director Business Development

+49 (0) 221 880 437 18
jasmin@thepassionist.de

Janis Franek Klausenitzer
Travel Designer & Japan Specialist

+49 (0) 221 880 437 12
janis@thepassionist.de

Elisabeth Spiekenheuer
Travel Designer

+49 (0) 221 880 437 11
elisabeth@thepassionist.de

Silvia Bongartz
Travel Designer

+49 (0) 221 880 437 16
silvia@thepassionist.de

Samaneh Szymiczek
Private Travel Designer

+49 (0) 221 880 437 15
samaneh@thepassionist.de

Monika Montag
Group Travel Specialist

+49 (0) 221 880 437 14
monika@thepassionist.de

Sabine Brandenburg
Travel Designer

+49 (0) 221 880 437 11
sabine@thepassionist.de

Sylvia Bucher
Accounting & Group Support

+49 (0) 221 880 437 17
sylvia@thepassionist.de

Why book and travel with us? Learn more...

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner